Sunday, October 2, 2022

Sunday Service

John 1:1–5

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday Service

Matthew 28:18–20 Hebrews 1:3 Isaiah 41:10 Hebrews 9:24 Ephesians 1:19–23

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday Service

Psalm 19:1 Psalm 16:11 Romans 15:7 2 Corinthians 3:18 Romans 11:36

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday Service

Hebrews 11:1 Romans 10:17 Hebrews 12:2 Romans 10:11 Romans 12:3

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday Service

Ephesians 1:3 Ephesians 2:1–7 Romans 11:35 Ephesians 2:9–10 John 1:16

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday Service

Colossians 1:15–23

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 11:20–22 1 Corinthians 11:28–30 1 Corinthians 11:24–26

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday Service

Colossians 1:9–14

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday Service

John 7:37–38 John 10:11 Hebrews 11 John 1:12 John 14:1–6

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Sunday Service

Galatians 5:1 1 Corinthians 8:1 Galatians 5:13–15 1 Corinthians 8:13

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sunday Service

John 14:1–8 2 Corinthians 5:7–10

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday Service

Colossians 1:1–8

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sunday Service

Mark 3:1–6

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Sunday Service

Exodus 17:12 Exodus 4:17 Exodus 4:20 Exodus 17:8–9

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday Service

Acts 20:28 Colossians 1:18 1 Peter 2:9 1 Peter 5:5 Acts 20:17

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 5:13–21

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday Service

2 Peter 3:11–18

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Sunday Service

2 Peter 3:1–13

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sunday Service

John 20:30–31 John 20:1–18 1 Corinthians 15:3–11

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 4:13–21

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 4:7–12

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday Service

Deuteronomy 18:20–22 1 John 4:1–6 Deuteronomy 13:1–5 2 Corinthians 11:1–4

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday Service

2 Peter 2:10–22

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 3:18–24 1 Corinthians 4:3–5

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Sunday Service

Galatians 5:13 John 13:34 1 Peter 4:8 1 Thessalonians 3:12 Romans 12:10

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 3:4–10

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Sunday Service

2 Peter 2:1–3

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 2:28–3:3

Sunday, February 6, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 2:18–27

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 2:12–17

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sunday Service

2 Peter 1:12–21

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Sunday Service

1 Peter 2:21 John 13:34–35 John 15:4–5 Leviticus 19:18 1 Corinthians 11:1

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 1:5–2:2

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Sunday Service

1 John 1:1–4

Sunday, December 26, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Peter 1:1–11

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sunday Service

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Sunday Service

Luke 2:8–14 Isaiah 9:2–7 Isaiah 11:6–9 Micah 4:3–4

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Sunday Service

Psalm 62:1 Proverbs 8:34 Isaiah 40:28–31 Deuteronomy 32:11 Proverbs 27:18

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sunday Service

Ruth 1:1–5 Deuteronomy 23:3 Ruth 2:1–6 Ruth 4:1–10 Ephesians 2:11–14

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 12:1–13

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Chronicles 20:1–25

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday Service

1 Chronicles 22:9–10 1 Chronicles 17:1–10 1 Chronicles 17:16–26

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday Service

Exodus 14:13 Exodus 4:1–5 Exodus 4:17 Exodus 17:4–13

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday Service

Jonah 4:1–11 1 Kings 19:1–8 Numbers 11:15

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 11:21–45

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Sunday Service

Genesis 35:1–15

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday Service

Genesis 28:10–22

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 11

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday Service

1 Kings 18:30–39 1 Kings 18:17–22

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Kings 6:1–7

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Sunday Service

1 Kings 19:15–21 2 Kings 2:2–6

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday Service

Genesis 11:1–9 2 Thessalonians 2:9 Genesis 10:8–9

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 10:1–17

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday Service

John 3:12–19

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–10 Revelation 3:20 Psalm 1:3 Genesis 6:5–8 Hebrews 11:7

Sunday, August 1, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 9

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 8

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 13:1–14

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 7:15–28 Daniel 7:1–12

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 12:1–10

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 11:1–15

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Sunday Service

Luke 22:19–20 Joshua 4:1–9

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Sunday Service

Jeremiah 9:23–24 2 Corinthians 10:1–18

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Sunday Service

Psalm 127

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 9:1–15

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 8:1–15

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 4:1–37

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 7:2–16

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Sunday Service

John 20:1–10

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 6:14–18

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 3:1–18

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 6:3–13

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 5:12–21

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Sunday Service

Matthew 16:18 Ephesians 5:22–33

Sunday, February 14, 2021

2/14/21-Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 3:11–15 2 Corinthians 5:10

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 5:1–4

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 4:18

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 4:13–16

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday Service

Daniel 1:1–7

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 4:1–6

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Sunday Service

Colossians 3:1–4

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Sunday Service

1 John 1:1–4

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Sunday Service

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 3:17–18

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Corinthians 2:14–17

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–9 Habakkuk 3:4

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Corinthians 1:3–11

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Corinthians 2:14

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–9 Revelation 22:20–21

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–9 Revelation 22:18–19

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:8–9 Habakkuk 1:1–4

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, Septemer 6, 2020

Revelation 19:11–21

Sunday, August 30, 2020

8-30-20 Morning Worship

Revelation

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Victor on Zephaniah

Zephaniah 1–2

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Babylon has fallen: Get out while you can!

Revelation

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Revelation 17

Revelation 17:1–18

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Decisions of Destiny
View all